You can stop ticking the days off, a new Nintendo Direct is coming. The presentation will take place tomorrow at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 11pm UK / midnight CET. Yes, it’s time to hype it beyond belief, only to be disappointed later.

According to Nintendo the focus will primarily be on ‘ARMS and Splatoon 2‘, although both the Switch and 3DS are mentioned as well. What about the Wii U? Oh, right…

Are you excited?

Source: Nintendo

Advertisements